Učitelji

Gregor Anželj, prof. Informacijske tehnologije, Computer science gregor.anzelj@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Milan Bahar, prof. Športna vzgoja milan.bahar@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Nada Barbarič Naskov, prof. Slovenski jezik, Francoski jezik nada.barbaric@gimb.org 01 300 04 11
Marjana Benedik, prof. Fizika marjana.benedik@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Milan Bizjan, prof. Športna vzgoja milan.bizjan@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Dr. Tamara Bosnič Angleški jezik, Nemški jezik tamara.bosnic@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Savina Brcar, prof. Matematika savina.brcar@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Marjana Brenčič Jenko, prof. Športna vzgoja marjana.brencic@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Mag. Alenka Budihna Angleški jezik alenka.budihna@gimb.org 01 300 04 03
Dr. Saša Cecowski Kemija sasa.cecowski@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Dragica Cipot Laborant za kemijo dragica.cipot@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Irena Česnik, prof. Zgodovina irena.cesnik@gimb.org 01 300 04 09
Vilko Domajnko, prof. Matematika vilko.domajnko@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Mag. Ciril Dominko Fizika ciril.dominko@gimb.org 01 300 04 01
Andreja Dover, prof. Geografija andreja.dover@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Bojana Dvoržak, prof. Matematika bojana.dvorzak@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Nina Engelman, prof. Slovenski jezik nina.engelman@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Špela Frantar, prof. Zgodovina, Sociologija spela.frantar@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Tanja Gabriel, prof. Angleški jezik, Nemški jezik tanja.gabriel@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Peter Gabrovec, prof. Fizika peter.gabrovec@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Karmen Goršak, prof. Angleški jezik, Nemški jezik karmen.gorsak@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Marja Gričar, prof Kemija marja.gricar@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Polona Gros Remec, prof. Biologija polona.gros@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Mag. Manica Habjanič Gaberšek Glasba manica.habjanic@gimb.org 01 300 04 05
Nada Harb, prof. Matematika nada.harb@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Mag. Hilda Hašaj Tegelj Angleški jezik, Nemški jezik hilda.hasaj@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Bojan Hladnik Laborant za fiziko bojan.hladnik@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Marjeta Hočevar, prof. Slovenski jezik marjeta.hocevar@gimb.org 01 300 04 21
Marjana Ivančič, prof. Slovenski jezik marjana.ivancic@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Karin Jerman, prof. Ekonomija karin.jerman@gimb.org 01 300 04 00,

01 300 04 15

Nataša Junež, univ. dipl. inž. kem. inženirstva Kemija natasa.junez@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Vesna Kern, prof. Sociologija vesna.kern@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Viktor Klampfer, prof. Športna vzgoja viktor.klampfer@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Marijana Klemenčič Glavica, prof. Slovenski jezik marijana.glavica@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Jožica Kocjan Laborant za biologijo jožica.kocjan@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Mag. Brane Koderman Psihologija, Socialna antropologija branko.koderman@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Nataša Koderman, prof. Nemški jezik natasa.koderman@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Samo Koler, prof. Slovenski jezik samo.koler@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Jasna Kos, prof. Matematika jasna.kos@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Tanja Kovač Flisar, prof. Angleški jezik, Nemški jezik tanja.kovac@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Janko Kovačič, prof. Filozofija janko.kovacic@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Snežna Kožuh Mravljak, prof. Športna vzgoja snezna.kozuh@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Karmen Krašna Otrin, prof. Kemija karmen.krasna@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Alenka Krejan, prof. Fizika alenka.krejan@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Samo Krušič, prof. Slovenski jezik samo.krusic@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Mag. Katja Kvas Angleški jezik katja.kvas@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Mag. Katja Lah Majkić Slovenski jezik katja.lah@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Veronika Lazarini Filo, prof. Geografija veronika.lazarini@gimb.org 01 300 04 09
Caroline Le Chatal, mag. Francoski jezik caroline.lechatal@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Mojca Lebar, prof. Zgodovina, Sociologija mojca.lebar@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Andrej Lobnik, prof. Fizika andrej.lobnik@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Feodora Lužovec Kuburović, prof. Biologija feodora.luzovec@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Dragica Marinko, prof. Zgodovina dragica.marinko@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Urška Markun, prof. Matematika urska.markun@gimb.org 01 300 04 22
Dr. Tanja Mastnak Likovna umetnost, Umetnostna zgodovina tanja.mastnak@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Valentina Maver, prof. Geografija valentina.maver@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Dr. Mirko Mrčela Angleški jezik mirko.mrcela@gimb.org 01 300 04 13
Dr. Darinka Novak Jerman Psihologija darinka.novak@gimb.org 01 300 04 15, GSM:041 363 523
Mojca Osvald, prof. Slovenski jezik mojca.osvald@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Barbara Ovsenik Dolinar, prof. Nemški jezik barbara.ovsenik@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Mag. Marino Pavletič Matematika marino.pavletic@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Ana Pavlič, prof. Španski jezik ana.pavlic@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Maja Petričić Štritof, prof. Angleški jezik maja.petricic@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Anja Pirc, prof. Športna vzgoja anja.pirc@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Andreja Piškur Vodopivec, prof. Angleški jezik andreja.piskur@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Mag. Andrej Podobnik Biologija andrej.podobnik@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Tjaša Poznanovič Omers, prof. Slovenski jezik tjasa.poznanovic@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Mag. Urška Rihtaršič Matematika urska.rihtarsic@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Stojan Sedlar, prof. Športna vzgoja stojan.sedlar@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Sabina Sovinc, prof. Športna vzgoja sabina.sovinc@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Dr. Petra Starbek Biologija petra.starbek@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Špela Ševerkar, univ.dipl.psih. Psihologija

 

spela.severkar@gimb.org 01 300 04 14
Dr. Viljenka Škorjanec Šnuderl Zgodovina viljenka.skorjanec@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Metka Škornik, prof. Biologija metka.skornik@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Mateja Špacapan, prof. Francoski jezik mateja.spacapan@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Mag. Marko Štempihar, prof. Filozofija marko.stempihar@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
John Anthony Stubbs, tuji učitelj Angleški jezik john.stubbs@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Andrej Šuštaršič, dipl. ing. elektr. Informatika andrej.sustarsic@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Špela Tola, prof. Matematika spela.tola@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Mag. Tomaž Tomažin Likovna umetnost, Visual arts tomaz.tomazin@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Božena Veber Rasiewicz, prof. Psihologija bozena.veber@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Barbara Vencelj, prof. Kemija barbara.vencelj@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Matic Vidic, prof. trener košarkarsih ekip matic.vidic@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Marjeta Vidmar, prof. Geografija marjeta.vidmar@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Eva Žabot, prof. Nemški jezik eva.zabot@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Žužana Zajtl, prof. Nemški jezik zuzana.zajtl@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Kitty Zalokar Hafner, prof. Francoski jezik kitty.zalokar@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Sebastjan Zamuda, prof. Fizika sebastjan.zamuda@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Carola Zühlke, tuji učitelj Nemški jezik carola.zuhlke@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Mag. Jurij Železnik Informatika jurij.zeleznik@gimb.org 01 300 04 15
Aleksandra Žerjav, prof. Angleški jezik aleksandra.zerjav@gimb.org 01 300 04 15