International school faculty

Anželj Gregor MYP Design; DP Computer Science gregor.anzelj@gimb.org
Benedik Marjana MYP Physics marjana.benedik@gimb.org
Dr. Bosnič Tamara DP English A; DP German B; TOK tamara.bosnic@gimb.org
Brcar Savina DP Mathematics SL savina.brcar@gimb.org
Dr. Cecowski Saša DP Chemistry sasa.cecowski@gimb.org
Česnik Irena DP History irena.cesnik@gimb.org
Dominko Gabor Marija CAS marija.dominko@gimb.org
Dvoržak Bojana DP Mathematics HL bojana.dvorzak@gimb.org
Frantar Špela MYP History spela.frantar@gimb.org
Gabriel Tanja MYP German; DP German ab initio tanja.gabriel@gimb.org
Gabrovec Peter DP Physics peter.gabrovec@gimb.org
Goršak Karmen DP English B; DP German B karmen.gorsak@gimb.org
Gros Remec Polona DP Biology SL/HL polona.gros@gimb.org
Hočevar Marjeta DP Slovene A marjeta.hocevar@gimb.org
Junež Nataša MYP Chemistry natasa.junez@gimb.org
Koderman Branko DP Social Anthropology; DP Psychology branko.koderman@gimb.org
Koler Samo DP Literature in translation samo.koler@gimb.org
Kos Jasna DP Mathematics SL jasna.kos@gimb.org
Kovač Flisar Tanja MYP Slovene, MYP English, CAS tanja.kovac@gimb.org
Krejan Alenka DP Physics alenka.krejan@gimb.org
Mag. Lah Majkić Katja MYP Slovene; DP Slovene A katja.lah@gimb.org
Lazarini Filo Veronika MYP Geography veronika.lazarini@gimb.org
Le Chatal Caroline MYP French caroline.lechatal@gimb.org
Lobnik Andrej DP Physics andrej.lobnik@gimb.org
Markun Urška DP Mathematics HL urska.markun@gimb.org
Dr. Mastnak Tanja MYP Visual Arts, Personal Project tanja.mastnak@gimb.org
Maver Valentina CAS valentina.maver@gimb.org
Dr. Mrčela Mirko DP English B; DP English A mirko.mrcela@gimb.org
Dr. Novak Jerman Darinka DP Psychology darinka.jerman@gimb.org
Osvald Mojca MYP Slovene; DP Slovene A mojca.osvald@gimb.org
Ovsenik Dolinar Barbara MYP German; DP German A barbara.ovsenik@gimb.org
Mag. Pavletič Marino DP Mathematics SL marino.pavletic@gimb.org
Mag. Podobnik Andrej DP Biology SL andrej.podobnik@gimb.org
Petričić Štritof Maja DP English B maja.petricic@gimb.org
Pirc Anja MYP PE; CAS anja.pirc@gimb.org
Piškur Vodopivec Andreja DP English B andreja.piskur@gimb.org
Mag. Rihtaršič Urška MYP Mathematics urska.rihtarsic@gimb.org
Sedlar Stojan MYP PE stojan.sedlar@gimb.org
Dr. Starbek Petra MYP Biology petra.starbek@gimb.org
Mag. Štempihar Marko DP Philosophy; TOK marko.stempihar@gimb.org
Stubbs John MYP/DP English A john.stubbs@gimb.org
Mag. Tomažin Tomaž MYP/DP Visual Arts tomaz.tomazin@gimb.org
Vidmar Marjeta DP Geography marjeta.vidmar@gimb.org
Zalokar Hafner Kitty DP French B kitty.zalokar@gimb.org
Zwitter Savina Library savina.zwitter@gimb.org
Žerjav Aleksandra MYP English A aleksandra.zerjav@gimb.org