International school faculty

Anželj Gregor

MYP Design; DP Computer Science

gregor.anzelj@gimb.org

Benedik Marjana

MYP Physics

marjana.benedik@gimb.org

dr. Bosnič Tamara

DP English B, German B, TOK

tamara.bosnic@gimb.org

dr. Cecowski Saša

DP Chemistry HL

sasa.cecowski@gimb.org

Česnik Irena

DP History

irena.cesnik@gimb.org

Dečman Zgonik Ana

MYP Mathematics

ana.decman@gimb.org

Engelman Nina

MYP Slovene

nina.engelman@gimb.org

Erjavec Ajda

DP Psychology SL

ajda.erjavec@gimb.org

Frantar Špela

DP History

spela.frantar@gimb.org

Gabriel Tanja

MYP German, DP German ab initio,

tanja.gabriel@gimb.org

Gajšek Kristjan

MYP Physics

kristjan.gajsek@gimb.org

Goršak Karmen

DP English B; MYP/DP German

karmen.gorsak@gimb.org

Gros Remec Polona

DP Biology HL

polona.gros@gimb.org

Hočevar Marjeta

DP Slovene A

marjeta.hocevar@gimb.org

Hren Domen

MYP PE

domen.hren@gimb.org

Jakončič Janja

DP Mathematics AA SL

janja.jakoncic@gimb.org

Junež Nataša

MYP Chemistry

natasa.junez@gimb.org

mag. Klajn Katarina

MYP Slovene

katarina.klajn@gimb.org

Klemenčič Glavica Marijana

MYP Slovene

marijana.glavica@gimb.org

Koderman Branko

DP Social and cultural anthropology; DP Psychology

branko.koderman@gimb.org

Koler Samo

DP Literature in translation

samo.koler@gimb.org

Kovač Flisar Tanja

MYP English, CAS

tanja.kovac@gimb.org

Krapež Katarina

DP French B

katarina.krapez@gimb.org

Krejan Alenka

DP Physics SL

alenka.krejan@gimb.org

Križ Gregor

MYP Biology

gregor.kriz@gimb.org

mag. Kvas Katja

MYP/DP English B, CAS

katja.kvas@gimb.org

mag. Lah Majkić Katja

DP Slovene A, TOK

katja.lah@gimb.org

Lazarini Filo Veronika

MYP Geography

veronika.lazarini@gimb.org

Le Chatal Caroline

MYP/DP French

caroline.lechatal@gimb.org

Markun Urška

DP Mathematics AA HL

urska.markun@gimb.org

Maver Valentina

MYP Geography; CAS

valentina.maver@gimb.org

dr. Mrčela Mirko

DP English B

mirko.mrcela@gimb.org

Novak Natalija

DP Physics HL

natalija.novak@gimb.org

dr. Novak Jerman Darinka

DP Psychology

darinka.jerman@gimb.org

Osvald Mojca

MYP Slovene; DP Slovene A

mojca.osvald@gimb.org

Ovsenik Dolinar Barbara

MYP German

barbara.ovsenik@gimb.org

mag. Pavletič Marino

DP Mathematics AI SL

marino.pavletic@gimb.org

Pernek Gašper

DP Chemistry SL

gasper.pernek@gimb.org

Petričić Štritof Maja

DP English B, CAS

maja.petricic@gimb.org

Pirc Anja

MYP PE; CAS

anja.pirc@gimb.org

dr. Pirnat Jernej

MYP History

jernej.pirnat@gimb.org

Piškur Vodopivec Andreja

DP English B

andreja.piskur@gimb.org

Potokar Gregor

MYP History

gregor.potokar@gimb.org

mag. Rihtaršič Urška

MYP Mathematics, DP Mathematics AA SL

urska.rihtarsic@gimb.org

Syed Mihelič Nives

MYP English

nives.syed@gimb.org

Škedelj Breda

DP Biology SL

breda.skedelj@gimb.org

mag. Štempihar Marko

DP Philosophy; TOK

marko.stempihar@gimb.org

Tola Špela

MYP Mathematics, DP Mathematics AA SL

spela.tola@gimb.org

mag. Tomažin Tomaž

MYP/DP Visual Arts

tomaz.tomazin@gimb.org

Tomford William

MYP English, DP English A, TOK

william.tomford@gimb.org

Vidmar Marjeta

DP Geography

marjeta.vidmar@gimb.org

Vencelj Barbara

MYP Chemistry

barbara.vencelj@gimb.org

Vlačić Daniela

MYP Biology, Personal project

daniela.vlacic@gimb.org

Zalokar Hafner Kitty

DP French B

kitty.zalokar@gimb.org

Zinner Angelika

MYP German

angelika.zinner@gimb.org

Zupanec Anže

MYP Mathematics

anze.zupanec@gimb.org

Zwitter Savina

Library

savina.zwitter@gimb.org

Žerjav Aleksandra

MYP English

aleksandra.zerjav@gimb.org