International school faculty

Anželj Gregor MYP Design; DP Computer Science gregor.anzelj@gimb.org
Benedik Marjana MYP Physics marjana.benedik@gimb.org
dr. Bosnič Tamara DP German B tamara.bosnic@gimb.org
dr. Cecowski Saša DP Chemistry sasa.cecowski@gimb.org
Česnik Irena DP History irena.cesnik@gimb.org
Dvoržak Bojana DP Mathematics HL bojana.dvorzak@gimb.org
Engelman Nina MYP Slovene nina.engelman@gimb.org
Frantar Špela MYP History spela.frantar@gimb.org
Gabriel Tanja MYP German tanja.gabriel@gimb.org
Gabrovec Peter DP Physics peter.gabrovec@gimb.org
Goršak Karmen MYP/DP English B; DP German A, DP German B karmen.gorsak@gimb.org
dr. Gregorčič Andrej DP Biology SL andrej.gregorcic@gimb.org
Gros Remec Polona DP Biology HL polona.gros@gimb.org
Hočevar Marjeta DP Slovene A marjeta.hocevar@gimb.org
Hren Domen MYP PE domen.hren@gimb.org
Junež Nataša MYP Chemistry natasa.junez@gimb.org
Klemenčič Glavica Marijana MYP Slovene marijana.glavica@gimb.org
Koderman Branko DP Social and cultural anthropology; DP Psychology branko.koderman@gimb.org
Koler Samo DP Literature in translation samo.koler@gimb.org
Kos Jasna DP Mathematics SL jasna.kos@gimb.org
Kovač Flisar Tanja MYP Slovene; CAS tanja.kovac@gimb.org
mag. Katja Kvas MYP English katja.kvas@gimb.org
Krejan Alenka MYP/DP Physics alenka.krejan@gimb.org
Križ Gregor MYP Biology gregor.kriz@gimb.org
mag. Lah Majkić Katja DP Slovene A, TOK katja.lah@gimb.org
Lazarini Veronika MYP Geography; Personal Project veronika.lazarini@gimb.org
Le Chatal Caroline MYP French caroline.lechatal@gimb.org
Markun Urška DP Mathematics HL urska.markun@gimb.org
Maver Valentina MYP Geography; CAS valentina.maver@gimb.org
dr. Mrčela Mirko DP English B mirko.mrcela@gimb.org
dr. Novak Jerman Darinka DP Psychology darinka.jerman@gimb.org
Osvald Mojca MYP Slovene; DP Slovene A mojca.osvald@gimb.org
Ovsenik Dolinar Barbara MYP German barbara.ovsenik@gimb.org
mag. Pavletič Marino DP Mathematics SL marino.pavletic@gimb.org
Pernek Gašper DP Chemistry SL gasper.pernek@gimb.org
Petričić Štritof Maja DP English B, CAS maja.petricic@gimb.org
Pirc Anja MYP PE; CAS anja.pirc@gimb.org
Piškur Vodopivec Andreja DP English B andreja.piskur@gimb.org
Potokar Gregor MYP History gregor.potokar@gimb.org
mag. Rihtaršič Urška MYP Mathematics, DP Mathematics SL urska.rihtarsic@gimb.org
mag. Štempihar Marko DP Philosophy; TOK marko.stempihar@gimb.org
Tola Špela MYP Mathematics spela.tola@gimb.org
mag. Tomažin Tomaž MYP/DP Visual Arts tomaz.tomazin@gimb.org
Tomford William MYP English, DP English A, TOK william.tomford@gimb.org
Vidmar Marjeta DP Geography marjeta.vidmar@gimb.org
Vencelj Barbara MYP Chemistry barbara.vencelj@gimb.org
Vlačić Daniela MYP Biology daniela.vlacic@gimb.org
Zalokar Hafner Kitty DP French B kitty.zalokar@gimb.org
Zupanec Anže MYP Mathematics anze.zupanec@gimb.org
Zwitter Savina Library savina.zwitter@gimb.org
Žerjav Aleksandra MYP English aleksandra.zerjav@gimb.org